Medicine Stories From Our Blog

Learning The Spirits Definition Of Love

Ka Ta See Story Telling Time About The Vulture - Our Next Live Online, And In Person, Workshop   Time: Sunday, June 24 at 11 am MDT, 1 pm Eastern, 10 am Pacific, and 6 pm UK time.    We either learn to love, and soon, or this experiment will not end well.     And I’m talking about the Spirits defi...

Time Of The Vulture

2018-06-08

It is Ka Ta See Story Telling Time and this time Vulture takes center stage. We are moving into the Era of the Heart which is bringing about a world based on unconditional love.  Yeah, right! Right!? It sure ain’t looking like it, but we still are. Either that, or we’re toast. Personally, I ha...

Healing Arts Mentorship Session About Hormones

2018-06-01

Next week Tuesday, June 5 at 12 noon MDT, 11 Pacific, 2 Eastern, and 7 UK Time, we have a live, online Healing Arts Mentorship Session about hormones and why it is so crucially important to keep a healthy balance of them and how to do that naturally without prescription drugs. To join the sessio...

Hormones Song And Medicine Story Time

2018-05-25

Hormonal Health and Wellbeing And A Live Public Online Song Ceremony  With Medicine Story Telling Time Just a heads up about two upcoming live online events. The first event is about Hormonal Health and Wellbeing Our next live online workshop is a Healing Arts Mentorship Session about Hormones...