Medicine Stories From Our Blog

“When we have that inside us we know it and we're living it inside us, that is what we will create in the world because everything that we do, everything we create has to start inside of us first.” After a powerful, and exquisitely beautify Spiral of the Plumed Serpent Ceremony Kay, and I talked ...

2018-06-15

Ka Ta See Story Telling Time About The Vulture - Our Next Live Online, And In Person, Workshop   Time: Sunday, June 24 at 11 am MDT, 1 pm Eastern, 10 am Pacific, and 6 pm UK time.    We either learn to love, and soon, or this experiment will not end well.     And I’m talking about the Spirits def...

2018-06-08

It is Ka Ta See Story Telling Time and this time Vulture takes center stage. We are moving into the Era of the Heart which is bringing about a world based on unconditional love.  Yeah, right! Right!? It sure ain’t looking like it, but we still are. Either that, or we’re toast. Personally, I ha...

2018-06-01

Next week Tuesday, June 5 at 12 noon MDT, 11 Pacific, 2 Eastern, and 7 UK Time, we have a live, online Healing Arts Mentorship Session about hormones and why it is so crucially important to keep a healthy balance of them and how to do that naturally without prescription drugs. To join the sessio...